Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Customer Satisfaction Advisory Committee (CSAC) Wednesday, November 8, 2023 6:00 PM Virtual Presentation

CapMetro Employees: Brian Alejandro, Peter Breton, Edna Parra.

**Committee Members:** Arlo Brandt, David Foster, Betsy Greenberg, Ryan Johnson, David Shapiro, Ephraim Taylor, Diana Wheeler.

Meeting called to order at 6:06 PM

Welcome / Introductions / Call to Order Chair Taylor

Approval of the minutes – Diana Wheeler / 2nd Arlo Brandt – 4 yeas, 1 abstention, passes with majority.

## **Public Communications**

**Betsy Greenberg** shares comments from a community member regarding ATP's upcoming User Experience Workshops. **Peter Breton** says he will follow up with the community member and connect them with the appropriate ATP staff.

**David Foster** shares his concerns regarding outdated route information at a CapMetro facility, Project Connect information on a bus, and his observations around the lighting for the original 2014 CapMetro Rapid stations. CapMetro Staff say they will follow up on his concerns with the appropriate individuals.

## 2024 Work Plan

**Committee Discussion** 

The Committee and CapMetro Staff discuss upcoming initiatives and topics to include in 2024 agenda items.

## Meeting adjourned at 7:28 PM