Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Customer Satisfaction Advisory Committee Wednesday, March 12, 2025 6:00 PM Virtual Presentation

CapMetro Employees: Peter Breton, Kelsey Lammy.

Committee Members: David Foster, Betsy Greenberg, Fangda Lu, Ephraim Taylor, Diana Wheeler.

Guests: Ruven Brooks, Dominic De Niro.

Meeting called to order at 6:03 PM

Welcome / Introductions / Call to Order Chair Foster

Approval of the Feb minutes – Diana Wheeler / 2nd by Betsy Greenberg – passes unanimously.

Public Communications

Fangda Lu and Peter Breton provided public communication.

Rapid Update

Kelsey Lammy, Community Engagement & Involvement Manager

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Betsy Greenberg, Peter Breton, David Foster, Diana Wheeler, and Dominic DeNiro.

Committee Meet & Greet

Facilitated by Staff Liaison

Participated in Discussion / Q&A:

Peter Breton, David Foster, Dominic DeNiro, Betsy Greenberg, Ephraim Taylor and Kelsey Lammy.

Meeting adjourned at 7:09 PM